Directory Search Results

Name Location Email Contact

Christopher Grey

Associate Principal
Boston, MA cngrey@sgh.com 617.963.5419

Christian Sjoberg

Senior Developer
Waltham, MA chsjoberg@sgh.com

Christine Diosdado

Principal
Oakland, CA cdiosdado@sgh.com 415.343.3094

Christopher Hewitt

Structural Engineering Division Head, Chicago
View Full Bio
Chicago, IL cmhewitt@sgh.com 312.754.7466

Christopher Decareau

Principal
Oakland, CA cpdecareau@sgh.com 415.343.3010

Christopher Norton

Senior Project Manger
Los Angeles, CA cwnorton@sgh.com 213.271.1953

Christine Roy

Senior Project Manager
Waltham, MA chroy@sgh.com 781.907.9360

Christina Skavicus

Project Consultant
Waltham, MA clskavicus@sgh.com 781.907.9512

Christopher Gentile

Project Consultant
Waltham, MA cgentile@sgh.com 781.907.9463

Christina Maglio

Proposal Specialist
Waltham, MA cmmaglio@sgh.com 781.530.9700

Christopher Leger

Accountant Assistant
Waltham, MA clleger@sgh.com 781.907.9150

Christopher Booker

Administrative Assistant
Oakland, CA cabooker@sgh.com 415.343.3066

Christopher Hoerrner

Associate Project Consultant
Waltham, MA cshoerrner@sgh.com

Christopher Mandujan

Administrative Assistant
Oakland, CA clmandujan@sgh.com

Don't see who you were looking for?

Search our directory of SGH employees.