Directory Search Results

Name Location Email Contact

Simpson Gumpertz & Heger


info@sgh.com 781.907.9000

Christopher Grey

Senior Project Manger
Boston, MA cngrey@sgh.com 617.963.5419

Jeffrey Kerr

Building Technology Division Head, Washington, DC
View Full Bio
Washington, DC jdkerr@sgh.com 202.772.4851

Matthew Normandeau

Principal
New York, NY mjnormandeau@sgh.com 212.271.6928

Niklas Vigener

Chief Technical Officer
View Full Bio
Waltham, MA nwvigener@sgh.com 781.907.9228

Qianru Guo

Senior Consulting Engineer
New York, NY qguo@sgh.com 212.271.6955

Alan Humphreys

Staff Consultant
Waltham, MA aohumphreys@sgh.com 781.907.9273

Molly Pobiel

Associate Project Consultant
Los Angeles, CA mepobiel@sgh.com 213.271.1826

Don't see who you were looking for?

Search our directory of SGH employees.