Directory Search Results

Name Location Email Contact

Michael Tecci

Associate Principal
Waltham, MA matecci@sgh.com 781.907.9275

Michael Richard

Senior Consulting Engineer
Waltham, MA mjrichard@sgh.com 781.907.9424

Maura Walsh

Project Consultant
Waltham, MA mawalsh@sgh.com 914.393.6281

Taylor Walsh

Associate Project Consultant
Los Angeles, CA tswalsh@sgh.com

Michael Zajac

Senior Project Manager
Washington, DC mdzajac@sgh.com 202.772.4898

Michael Hughes

Associate Principal
Waltham, MA mfhughes@sgh.com 781.907.9269

Michael Bolduc

Senior Project Manager
Waltham, MA mjbolduc@sgh.com 781.907.9247

Michael Louis

Senior Principal
Waltham, MA mjlouis@sgh.com 781.907.9213

Michael Mudlock

Associate Principal
Waltham, MA mmudlock@sgh.com 781.907.9364

Michael Perkins

Senior Consulting Engineer
Newport Beach, CA mjperkins@sgh.com 949.930.2918

Michael Colella

Associate Project Consultant
New York, NY macolella@sgh.com 212.271.6987

Michael DePiero

Associate Project Consultant
mcdepiero@sgh.com

Michael Narcis

Project Consultant
mwnarcis@sgh.com

Michael Peddie

Senior Consulting Engineer
Waltham, MA mapeddie@sgh.com 781.907.9321

Michael Huhtala

Senior Project Manager
Newport Beach, CA mjhuhtala@sgh.com 949.930.2920

Michael Roche

Facilities Manager
Waltham, MA maroche@sgh.com 781.907.9301

Michael White

Senior BIM Technician
Waltham, MA mtwhite@sgh.com 781.907.9446

Michael Tang

Regional IT Manager
Oakland, CA mctang@sgh.com 415.343.3077

Michael Barone

Associate Project Consultant
Boston, MA mrbarone@sgh.com

Don't see who you were looking for?

Search our directory of SGH employees.