Directory Search Results

Name Location Email Contact

Michael Richard

Senior Consulting Engineer
Waltham, MA MJRichard@sgh.com 781.907.9424

Michael White

Senior BIM Technician
Waltham, MA MTWhite@sgh.com 781.907.9446

Michael Roche

Facilities Manager
Waltham, MA MARoche@sgh.com 781.907.9301

Michael Huhtala

Senior Consulting Architect
Newport Beach, CA MJHuhtala@sgh.com 949.930.2920

Michael Peddie

Project Consultant
Waltham, MA MAPeddie@sgh.com 781.907.9321

Michael Falcone

Consulting Engineer
Los Angeles, CA MJFalcone@sgh.com 213.271.1977

Michael Narcis

Associate Project Consultant
MWNarcis@sgh.com

Michael DePiero

Associate Project Consultant
MCDePiero@sgh.com

Michael Colella

Associate Project Consultant
New York, NY MAColella@sgh.com 212.271.6987

Michael Tecci

Senior Project Manager
Waltham, MA MATecci@sgh.com 781.907.9275

Michael Perkins

Consulting Engineer
Newport Beach, CA MJPerkins@sgh.com 949.930.2918

Michael Chafetz

Consulting Engineer
Waltham, MA MHChafetz@sgh.com 781.907.9216

Michael Mudlock

Associate Principal
Waltham, MA Mmudlock@sgh.com 781.907.9364

Michael Louis

Senior Principal
Waltham, MA MJLouis@sgh.com 781.907.9213

Michael Bolduc

Senior Project Manager
Waltham, MA MJbolduc@sgh.com 781.907.9247

Michael Hughes

Senior Project Manager
Waltham, MA MFHughes@sgh.com 781.907.9269

Michael Zajac

Senior Project Manager
Washington, DC mdzajac@sgh.com 202.772.4898

Michael Tang

Regional IT Manager
Oakland, CA MCTang@sgh.com 415.343.3077

Don't see who you were looking for?

Search our directory of SGH employees.