Directory Search Results

Name Location Email Contact

Matthew Bronski

Senior Principal
Waltham, MA mbbronski@sgh.com 781.907.9264

Matthew Normandeau

Principal
New York, NY mjnormandeau@sgh.com 212.271.6928

Matthew Sherman

Senior Principal
Waltham, MA mrsherman@sgh.com 781.907.9319

Matthew Johnson

Principal
View Full Bio
Chicago, IL mhjohnson@sgh.com 312.754.7504

Matthew Daw

Senior Principal
Washington, DC mjdaw@sgh.com 202.772.4871

Matthew Pitzer

Senior Project Manager
mrpitzer@sgh.com 781.907.9000 

Matthew Worster

Associate Principal
Oakland, CA msworster@sgh.com 415.343.3053

Matthew Gilbertson

Senior Technical Manager
Waltham, MA mrgilbertson@sgh.com 781.907.9146

Matthew Oostdyk

Senior Consulting Engineer
Waltham, MA mjoostdyk@sgh.com 781.370.9569

Matthew Colturi

Senior Project Consultant
mjcolturi@sgh.com 617.963.5426

Matthew Sander

Project Consultant
Washington, DC mpsander@sgh.com 202.239.4857

Matthew McDermott

Consulting Engineer
Waltham, MA mrmcdermott@sgh.com 781.907.9015

Matthew Richie

Senior Consulting Engineer
Houston, TX mcrichie@sgh.com 713.265.6424

Matthew Gotowala

Graphic Designer
Waltham, MA mrgotowala@sgh.com 781.907.9170

Matthew Konicki

Developer II: Software
Waltham, MA mdkonicki@sgh.com 781.907.9353

Matthew Gonsalves

Lab Technician
Waltham, MA mjgonsalves@sgh.com 781.249.0470

Matthew Lang

Marketing Pursuit Specialist
Waltham, MA malang@sgh.com 781.907.9116

Don't see who you were looking for?

Search our directory of SGH employees.