Directory Search Results

Name Location Email Contact

John Jackson

Associate Principal
Washington, DC jajackson@sgh.com 202.772.4132

John Thomsen

New Structural Design Division Head, Boston
View Full Bio
Waltham, MA jhthomsen@sgh.com 781.907.9351

John Karras

Principal
Washington, DC jnkarras@sgh.com 202.772.4843

Jane Richardson

Associate Project Consultant
Waltham, MA jtrichardson@sgh.com 781.907.9198

Gayle Johnson

Senior Principal
Oakland, CA gsjohnson@sgh.com 510.457.4448

John Porter

Principal
Waltham, MA jmporter@sgh.com 781.907.9390

Matthew Johnson

Principal
View Full Bio
Chicago, IL mhjohnson@sgh.com 312.754.7504

John (JP) Ramos

Project Consultant
Waltham, MA jpramos@sgh.com

John Stuart

Consulting Engineer
Oakland, CA jcstuart@sgh.com 415.343.3110

Benjamin Johnson

Project Consultant
Washington, DC bdjohnson@sgh.com 202.239.4848

Derek Johnson

Consulting Engineer
Waltham, MA dmjohnson@sgh.com 781.370.9544

John Sekel

Senior Project Manager
Washington, DC jmsekel@sgh.com 202.772.4877

John McLean

Technical Director
Chicago, IL jbmclean@sgh.com 312.754.7462

Don't see who you were looking for?

Search our directory of SGH employees.