Directory Search Results

Name Location Email Contact

Paul Summers

Senior Principal
Houston, TX pbsummers@sgh.com 713.265.6420

Paul Kassabian

Principal
Waltham, MA pekassabian@sgh.com 781.907.9258

Paul Schuman

Associate Principal
Waltham, MA pmschuman@sgh.com 781.907.9277

Nathaniel Smith

Structural Engineering Division Head, New York
View Full Bio
New York, NY nbsmith@sgh.com 212.271.6959

David Smith

Senior BIM Technician
Washington, DC dmsmith@sgh.com 202.772.4131

Tyler Smith

Project Consultant
Washington, DC tssmith@sgh.com

Grace Smith

Associate Project Consultant
New York, NY gesmith@sgh.com

Paul Kelley

Senior Principal
Waltham, MA plkelley@sgh.com 781.907.9332

Paul Cordova

Associate Principal
Oakland, CA ppcordova@sgh.com 415.343.3099

Paul Scheiner

Consulting Technical Director
Waltham, MA pcscheiner@sgh.com 781.907.9209

Paul Rosenstrauch

Consulting Engineer
Waltham, MA plrosenstrauch@sgh.com 781.907.9261

Paul Millette

Senior Project Supervisor
Boston, MA pmmillette@sgh.com 617.963.5409

Paul Aronson

Project Accountant III
Waltham, MA pearonson@sgh.com 781.907.9137

Don't see who you were looking for?

Search our directory of SGH employees.