Directory Search Results

Name Location Email Contact

Greggrey Cohen

Structural Repair and Rehabilitation Division Head, Boston
View Full Bio
Boston, MA ggcohen@sgh.com 617.963.5402

Gregory Doelp

Senior Principal
Waltham, MA grdoelp@sgh.com 781.907.9217

Gregory Hardy

Senior Principal
Newport Beach, CA gshardy@sgh.com 949.930.2160

Benjamin Kusa

Director of Information Technology
View Full Bio
Waltham, MA bdkusa@sgh.com 781.907.9256

Jesse Beaver

Engineering Mechanics and Infrastructure Division Head, Boston
View Full Bio
Waltham, MA jlbeaver@sgh.com 781.907.9272

Nicole Sparks

Director of Marketing
View Full Bio
Waltham, MA nmsparks@sgh.com 781.907.9135

Niklas Vigener

Head of Building Technology
View Full Bio
Waltham, MA nwvigener@sgh.com 781.907.9228

Norman Perkins

Director of Applied Science & Research
View Full Bio
Waltham, MA nfperkins@sgh.com 781.907.9099

Travis St. Louis

Senior Project Manager
Oakland, CA tjstlouis@sgh.com 415.343.3083

Don't see who you were looking for?

Search our directory of SGH employees.